Play GC on dual graphic laptop (intel/Nvidia, Intel/Amd)

Post all general things in here.

Moderator: Moderators

Real Member
User avatar
Posts: 45
Joined: 16 Jun 2012 11:47

Play GC on dual graphic laptop (intel/Nvidia, Intel/Amd)

Postby N3ST » 11 Aug 2016 13:33

Hi Everyone,

I was facing some problems regarding the framerate in GC when playing on any other OS than windows 7.

I solved it using this tool : https://vvvv.org/contribution/windows-system-timer-tool

It forced the Intel card ( the game won't run on nvidia or amd) to run at higher frequency making GC playable at 60 FPS stable.

This issue was a terrible headache for me, but finally here is the solution!

Board-Major
User avatar
Posts: 64
Joined: 18 Mar 2012 02:34

Re: Play GC on dual graphic laptop (intel/Nvidia, Intel/Amd)

Postby Compuguy » 02 Oct 2016 13:21

that looks really cool

Return to Ground Control - General

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests